` `

The Ultimate Night Out

See you in VEGAS!

The best live musicians, amazing dance acts, a world-famous show by Hans Klok and The Harbour Club's signature dishes. TOTO Vegas at The Harbour Club Theater has it all. An evening program that until recently you had to catch a plane for, you can now experience in Amsterdam.

TOTO Vegas is a restaurant, show & club all in one. With the best live musicians, variety acts and dancers, you will experience the ultimate night out here while enjoying a 4 course shared dining menu. A restaurant that gradually turns into a club with unforgettable show elements! 

Doors open: 6:30 p.m.
Show start: 7:30 p.m.
End: 01:00 a.m.

SHOW DATES

February

Friday, Feb. 3
Saturday, Feb. 4
Friday, Feb. 10
Saturday, Feb. 11
Friday, Feb. 24
Saturday, Feb. 25

 

March

Friday, March 3
Saturday, March 4
Friday, March 10
Saturday, March 11
Friday, March 17
Saturday, March 18
Friday, March 24
Saturday, March 25
Friday, March 31

April

Saturday, April 1
Friday, April 14
Saturday, April 15
Saturday, April 29

 

June

Friday, June 9
Saturday, June 10
Saturday, June 17
Friday, June 23
Saturday, June 24

 

Regular Tickets

Group Arrangements

Pick your area

Book your tickets here

The color in the map corresponds to the rates below. All tickets are including A 4 course shared dining menu (12 dishes to share). Please indicate any allergies when booking so we can take them into consideration.

Green: €95.00 p.p.

Book one of the 4 or 7-person booths

Blue: €125.00 p.p.

Book one of the 4-person booths

Yellow: €155.00 p.p.

Book one of the 4 to 5-person tables on the balcony

Orange: €185.00 p.p.

Book a table on the first floor (2 to 60 people)

Red: €215.00 p.p.

Book one of the 5 to 7-person booths

Come dine with us

Shared dining 

Tiradito

  • Leche de Tigre
  • Onion
  • Cilantro

Beef Tataki

  • Yakiniku
  • Daikon
  • Garlic

Spinach Salad

  • Edamame
  • Tomato
  • Truffle
  • Parmesan

Spicy Tuna Maki

  • Tuna
  • Red Miso
  • Wasabi Mayonnaise

Beef Torch Maki

  • Beef
  • Cucumber
  • Kimchi Mayonnaise

Buddha Maki

  • Vegetables
  • Teriyaki

Sashimi

  • Salmon
  • Tuna

Nigiri's

  • Salmon
  • Avocado

Tender Steak

  • Pickled Cucumber
  • Teriyaki

Salmon Miso

  • Leek
  • Aji Amarillo Beurre Blanc

Cauliflower

  • Indian Spices
  • Peanuts
  • Yogurt

Flan Bell

  • Tonka Chocolate
  • Popcorn
  • Miso
Check out

Our other events

The Harbour Club - Theater

Important data

Will you stop by?

Contact details

+31 (0) 20 767 0421

theater@theharbourclub.com

Visiting address

Cruquiusweg 67

1019 AT Amsterdam

Netherlands

Postal address

Harbour Club Theater BV

Flevoweg 39F

2318 BX Leiden

View our Terms and Conditions here

Handy to know!

Opening hours

  • Monday On request
  • Tuesday On request
  • Wednesday On request
  • Thursday On request
  • Friday On request
  • Saturday On request
  • Sunday On request

Don't drive wrong.

The location

Cruquiusweg 67, 1019AT in Amsterdam

The latest information

Location The Harbour Club Theater is located right next to The Harbour Club Amsterdam Oost. Perfectly accessible by public transport, by car or by boat (Port Entrepot, Zeeburgerkade).

Parking You can use the parking garage Parking Zeeburgerkade at the address Wijnsilostraat 2. This is located on the right side of The Harbour Club.

About

The Harbour Club's goal is crystal clear: Every guest should leave the restaurant 100% satisfied and looking back on his/her visit with pleasure. This is achieved with the help of more than four hundred inspired employees. Service with a genuine smile! Whichever restaurant or event you choose, The Harbour Club stands for quality and hospitality.

Socials

Nix18

© THC 2021